Get in touch | I am happy to here from you

Update: Due to the high number of requests I received lately, it might take around 24-48 hours until you receive a response. Thank you for your understanding.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Subject

Your Message


Read what authors I worked with are saying:

“How exciting! I am intriqued. Thank you.” | Lisa Devaney, Founder Hai Media Group | Author of Stillpower, United Kingdom www.lisadevaney.com
“Thanks for the strategy, the headsup and for the bonus – I appreciate.” | Austin Briggs, Author & Researcher, Switzerland www.austinbriggs.com
“It was great working with you. Thanks for the strategic advice.” | Thomas Cerveny, Author, Austria www.thomascerveny.com
“Again, a zillion thanks. Your obvious expertise at $25 an hour is a steal. I’m in for as many hours as I can get.” | Julia Butler, Author | USA http://julia-butler.com
“Albert and his team helped us onto Amazon Bestseller Lists.” | B.C. Schiller, Amazon Bestselling Authors, Austria/Germany, www.bcschiller.com
“Albert is a great guy and had a huge impact on my author success.” | Yves Patak, Award Winning Author, Switzerland, www.yvespatak.com
“Albert is one of the smartest guys in book publishing today. His advice is invaluable.” | Thomas Schranz, Founder of Blossom.io, USA, www.blossom.io
“Albert provided me with a very feasible book marketing strategy.” | Mark Blackham, Historical Fiction Author, USA www.markblackham.com